Department of Conservative Dentistry

User Rating: 1 / 5

Star ActiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar Inactive

Conservative Department , College of Dentistry at Hawler Medical University is one of most important departments of the the college, it consist of 3 branches which are :

  • Operative Dentistry .
  • Endodontology .
  • Crown & Bridges.

The subjects which are related to our department are;


Dental Anatomy           First year

Operative Dentistry           Third year

Conservative Dentistry Fourth year

Conservative Dentistry Fifth year